

Board of Directors of the Investment Manager

S. No	Name
1.	Mr. Kunal Moktan (Non-Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Hashim Qadeer Khan (Non-Independent Director)
3.	Mr. Benjamin Oliver Speat Cassey (Non-Independent Director)
4.	Mr. Jagdish Chandra Sharma (Independent Director)
5.	Ms. Rachna Dikshit (Independent Director)
6.	Mr. Ramakrishnan Seshan (Independent Director)